EUROPEAN DIVISION

Ingrida Grausmane

Head of Customer Service

+371 67043372

ingrida.grausmane@pnbprint.eu

Andris Atslega

Head of EU Division

+371 67043138

andris.atslega@pnbprint.eu

GERMANY

Ieva Ābele

Business Representative

in Germany

+49 208 45199028

ieva.abele@pnbprint.eu

Liga Gulbe

Project manager Germany

+371 67043385

liga.gulbe@pnbprint.lv

FRANCE

Élisabeth Ris

Directrice de Clientèle

+33 (0)180801204

elisabeth@pnbprint.fr

BALTIC

Martins Kazradzis

Business Representative

in Baltic

+371 29189334

martins.kazradzis@pnbprint.eu

NORWAY

Dace Burdikova

Senior Project manager Norway

+371 67043393

dace.burdikova@pnbprint.eu

Bjørn Martens Meyer

Business Representative

in Norway

+47 90874212

bjorn@artko.no

Inese Vaciete

Project manager Norway

+371-67043135

inese.vaciete@pnbprint.eu

DENMARK

Finn Koch

Business Representative

in Denmark

+45 40378540

Finn.koch@pnbprint.dk

Tage Sieverts

Sales Manager

+45 40117032

tage.sieverts@pnbprint.dk

Santa Velicko

Project manager

+371-67043382

santa.velicko@pnbprint.eu

Biruta Stankevica

Project manager assistant

biruta.stankevica@pnbprint.eu

Diana Ezerina

Project manager Denmark

+371 67043371

diana.ezerina@pnbprint.eu

Line Larsson

Prepress

+45 26 29 31 88

line.larsson@pnbprint.dk

SWEDEN

Tage Sieverts

Sales Manager

+45 40117032

tage.sieverts@pnbprint.dk

Nikita Savoss

Project manager Sweden

+371 67043391

savoss.nikita@pnbprint.eu

EASTERN DIVISION / RUSSIA

Olga Seikina

Head of Eastern Division

+371 67043383

olga.seikina@pnbprint.eu

Ksenija Kameneva

Business Representative

in Russia

+7 916 141 59 12

xenia.kameneva@pnbprint.ru

Nadezda Fokins

Project Manager Russia

+371 67043379

nadezda.fokins@pnbprint.eu

Marina Kondratjeva

Project Manager Russia

+371 6704 3134

marina.kondratjeva@pnbprint.eu

Marija Sergeeva

Project manager assistant

marija.sergeeva@pnbprint.eu

Phone: +371 67 04 33 75  |  info@pnbprint.eu

PNB Print Ltd  |  Registration No LV40103219845  |  “Jāņsili", Silakrogs, Ropažu novads, LV-2133

Bank account: Norvik Bank, LATBLV22  |  LV19LATB0006010016848

© PIXELS & BOOKS PRINT