EUROPEAN DIVISION

Ingrida Grausmane

Head of Customer Service

+371 67043372

ingrida.grausmane@pnbprint.eu

Andris Atslega

Head of EU Division

+371 67043138

andris.atslega@pnbprint.eu

GERMANY

Ieva Ābele

Business Representative

in Germany

+49 208 45199028

ieva.abele@pnbprint.eu

Liga Gulbe

Project manager in Germany

+371 67043385

liga.gulbe@pnbprint.lv

Anastasija Sokola

Sales manager in Germany

+371 26640492

anastasija.sokola@pnbprint.eu

Inga Fotina

Project manager in Germany

+371 67043382

inga.fotina@pnbprint.eu

FRANCE

Laura Secheppet

Chargée de Clientèle

+33 (0) 180801204

laura@pnbprint.fr

BALTIC

Martins Kazradzis

Business Representative

in Baltic

+371 29189334

martins.kazradzis@pnbprint.eu

NORWAY

Dace Burdikova

Senior Project manager Norway

+371 67043393

dace.burdikova@pnbprint.eu

Bjørn Martens Meyer

Business Representative

in Norway

+47 90874212

bjorn@artko.no

Janis Krumovics

Project manager Norway

+371 67043142

janis.krumovics@pnbprint.eu

DENMARK

Tage Sieverts

Sales Manager

+45 40117032

tage.sieverts@pnbprint.dk

Line Larsson

Prepress

+45 26 29 31 88

line.larsson@pnbprint.dk

Lars Munkholm

Area Sales Manager

DK: +45 3011 3530

lars.munkholm@pnbprint.eu

Diana Ezerina

Project manager Denmark

+371 67043371

diana.ezerina@pnbprint.eu

Inese Vaciete

Project manager Denmark

+371-67043135

inese.vaciete@pnbprint.eu

SWEDEN

Nikita Savoss

Project manager Sweden

+371 67043391

savoss.nikita@pnbprint.eu

Lars Munkholm

Area Sales Manager

SE: +46 8 121 117 55

lars.munkholm@pnbprint.eu

EASTERN DIVISION / RUSSIA

Olga Seikina

Head of Eastern Division

+371 67043383

olga.seikina@pnbprint.eu

Nadezda Fokins

Project Manager Russia

+371 67043379

nadezda.fokins@pnbprint.eu

Marina Kondratjeva

Project Manager Russia

+371 6704 3134

marina.kondratjeva@pnbprint.eu

Marija Sergeeva

Project manager assistant

marija.sergeeva@pnbprint.eu

Phone: +371 67 04 33 75  |  info@pnbprint.eu

PNB Print Ltd  |  Registration No LV40103219845  |  “Jāņsili", Silakrogs, Ropažu novads, LV-2133

Bank account: PNB Bank, LATBLV22  |  LV19LATB0006010016848

© PIXELS & BOOKS PRINT